You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 5 cents on the self voting issue

in #steemit7 years ago

Upvoted... I like this post. And I like it even though I only partially agree with you. I think that a self upvote is a nice thing to do if one has earned it through blood and sweat or if they have invested real money into it. But I believe in a balanced approach. We should all look after ourselves. But we must be good to the environment around us.

If all whale did this, the reward pool would be raped.... minnows would leave in numbers after weeks of months of frustration. And if all whales powered down this place is over.

But I must say you have been the most polite person that os pro self upvoting. I have only seen arrogance and abusiveness from others on your team. So good you.

May the STEEM be with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51