MILESTONE 500... 500+ followers thanks to all my new friends :)

in #steemit7 years ago

I am thrilled and exhausted. 500+ followers in my 4th week. A big thank you to all my supporter. It would never happen without you :)

But this is not without support to so many people I met here and the team at @minnowsupport project. Big thanks to @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut. And @joanaltres for teaching me a few things and helping me out.

Thank you

Regards

Yoda

DQmZcNR1Bm4fgK7puPnEj5TDRNXMYGzPv2xG3Q7WLSZa7BR_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Congrats on reaching this milestone will be 1000 before you know it! :)

As long as we work hard the growth gets faster and faster :)

Congratulations!

Thanks to you and many other ;)

Congratulations Yoda,

You've clearly worked hard for all you've achieved. Therefore it is decidedly well deserved. So all I say is - enjoy it and don't stop the excellent work you always put out.

Well done again sir.

Most welcome bro :)

congratulations @yoda1917, Keep working and hope more and more will follow you :)

@yoda1917 you are supported do not worry... time will pass and followers will coming more...

You Received an UpVote from @worldclassplayer. To Learn More, See DetailsHere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26