You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit gentlemen's rules

in #steemit6 years ago

thank you very much for this rules... I also think about this since last week...
So I feel like try to brush up my article first ;) Resteemed.
Hey btw why it said about only "gentlemen"?
Probably you can make ladies version too I guess? haha :P

Sort:  

Hey @yo-yo! I was thinking the same thing, I like this gentlemen's agreement but maybe calling it the "Steemit Honor Code" would be good and every gender happy?

Or maybe the "Steemit Hagakure" would make also sense in Japanese? 😀 (years after seeing the excellent Ghost Dog, I still remember the name of the samurai code!)

That is a good idea :)

Ahaha, I didn't know about the movie of Hagakure and just checked it today!
I'll watch it soon ;)

PS. Jpns version would be great...😆(Just teasing you!)

I am not sure how to type Japanese in inkscape >.<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81