Introduction (မိတ္​ဆက္​)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello all my fri. I am new member of steemit. I like steemit. My name is ma Yin Myo Lwin. I live in yangon mayangone. I am now study in Dagon University of Myanmar major.The last year, I am state stundent.I begin study in Dagon University at in December 2017.I like korean singer. My favorite singers are Army. I am Army fan. My hobby is dancing,swimming, teaching and singing.I am 19 years old. I am pass at state student in 18 years old.The next my hobby is desinger.But, my mother is not like this hobby.
My family is my mother , my father and me. Sometime holidy, my family is going to the pagoda. I like this time because me my family together living.My mother and my father working at this time in army.This is my introduction.Thank for reading my introduction.
I will use steemit at now.This is a good of applicatin.This app, I am sharing my knowledge.I am talking myself,mylife, my thinking,my learn. I like of steemit.I will ever use of steemit.
image
မဂၤါလာပါ သူငယ္​ခ်င္​းမိတ္​​ေဆြမ်ားအားလံုး။ကြၽန္​မ က​ေတာ့ steemit ရ့ဲအဖြ႔ဲဝင္​အသစ္​ပါ။ကြၽန္​မ နာမည္​က​ေတာ့ မယဥ္​မ်ိဳးလြင္​ပါ။ ကြၽန္​မက ရန္​ကုန္​းတိုင္​း မရမ္​းကုန္​းၿမိဳ႕နယ္​မွာ​ေနပါတယ္​။ ကြၽန္​မ အခုဆိုရင္​ျဖင္​့ ဒဂံုတကၠသိုလ္​မွ ျမန္​မာစာ​ေမဂ်ာျဖင္​့ သင္​ၾကား​ေလ့လာ​ေနပါတယ္​။ ၿပီးခ့ဲတ့ဲနစ္​ကဆိုရင္​ျဖင္​့ ကြၽန္​မဟာ အထက္​တန္​း​ေက်ာင္​းသူပါ။ ၂၀၁၇ ဒီဇင္​ဘာလ ကစၿပီး ဒဂံုတကၠသိုလ္​မွာပညာသင္​ၾကား​ေနတာပါ။ ကြၽန္​မက​ေတာ့ ကိုရီးယား အဆို​ေတာ္​​ေတြကိုႀကိဳက္​ႏွစ္​သက္​သူတစ္​​ေယာက္​ပါ။ ကြၽန္​မ အႀကိဳက္​ဆံုးအဆို​ေတာ္​ အဖြဲ႔က​ေတာ့ Army အဖြ႔ဲပါပဲ။ ကြၽန္​မက Army ပရိတ္​သတ္​တစ္​​ေယာက္​လဲျဖစ္​ပါတယ္​။ကြၽန္​မရ့ဲ ဝါသနာ​ေတြက​ေတာ့ က​ေနတာ​ေတြ ​ေရးကူးတာ​ေတြ စာသင္​တာ​ေတြ န့ဲ သီခ်င္​းဆိုတာ​ေတြျဖစ္​ပါတယ္​။ကြၽန္​မရ့ဲ အသက္​က​ေတာ့ ၁၉ နစ္​ပါ။ ကြၽန္​မက​ေတာ့ ၁၈ ႏွစ္​မွာ အထက္​တနိးကို​ေအာင္​ျမင္​ခ့ဲပါတယ္​။ ကြၽန္​မက​ေတာ့ designer ကိုလဲဝါသနာပါပါတယ္​။ ဒါ​ေပမ့ဲ အ့ဲဝါသနာကို​ေတာ့ ကြၽန္​မအ​ေမကမႀကိဳက္​႐ွာဘူး။
ကြၽန္​မတို႔မိသားစုက​ေတာ့ ကြၽန္​မအ​ေမ ကြၽန္​မအ​ေဖန႔ဲ ကြၽန္​မပါပဲ။တစ္​ခါတစ္​ရံ အားလပ္​ရက္​​ေတြမွာ​ေတာ့ မိသားစုလိုက္​ဘုရားသြား​ေလ့႐ွိၾကတယ္​။ ကြၽန္​မက​ေတာ့အ့ဲအခ်ိန္​ကိုသ​ေဘာအက်ဆံုးပဲ ဘာျဖစ္​လို႔လဲ ဆို​ေတာ့ မိသားစု​န႔ဲအတူတူ​ေနရလို႔ပါ။ဒါက​ေတာ့ ကြၽန္​မရ့ဲအ​ေၾကာင္​းပါ။ ဖတ္​႐ႈ​ေပးတ့ဲအတြက္​​ေက်းဇူးတင္​ပါတယ္​။
image

Sort:  

You got a 83.33% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @smileking! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

This post has received a 1.91% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You are welcome i have upvoted u upvote me through this link https://steemit.com/@fenmark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51