You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Major Problems With STEEMIT That Sadly go Ignored

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I just started using Steemit through DLive and I honestly feel the same. Even comparing to today's YouTube people on Steemit are even less genuine than people on YouTube. I receive comments but they're clearly just people trying to get upvote/money. Whereas when you get comments on YouTube they're genuine.

Personally I love @dlive because the team works hard to improve the platform. So I'll keep using DLive. However, I don't have much confidence in the Steem blockchain. If they can't get people to post contents for the sake of providing value instead of just trying to make money, I honestly don't think this system is sustainable. And I am afraid if Steem is dead, so will DLive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26