You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Reminder: CREATION with no CURATION Puts Steemit Off-Balance... Hands Up Who Else Is Frustrated?!

in #steemit7 years ago

I thought I was the only person to think the same, I have more than 150 followers and only a few vote, I do not know what's happening I do not have much time in steemit it seems great but there are people who do not even respond to the comments that people like I low reputation leaves on his blog

Sort:  

I know how you feel @yesslife! A lot of us are feeling the same frustrations as you, and wonder why we bother creating good posts if hardly anyone reads or votes them. But hopefully if we keep raising the issue and encourage less selfish attitudes, then things will improve in time. We just have to support each other and most importantly, support whatever makes community strong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62