You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whaleshares Curation Show Recap & Why Do I Select What I Pick?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello how are you? @kotturinn I'm a little lost from your blog the internet in my city is very bad because of problems of light

Beautiful images, I love cooking and I publish so that they can see what I do even if I do not have a camera phone.
Thank you for watching us, thanks for the support

Sort:  

Hey, I'm doing pretty good, how're you?!

What is it you don't understand from the post?

I'm fine, suffering with the internet in my city
Are there some rules to participate in the post you select?

By the way I think you're a great person helping others to grow

There are no rules, but it is also not a contest, but an initiative, there are 4 curators + a guest one and each person picks 2 posts from the #postpromotion channel on Whaleshares, discord.

Well thank you, you're too kind :).

I understand then if you posted a photo and I want to participate, should I place that label?

No, you can do whatever you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69