You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sjennon Support - Week #2 is LIVE! Slots open for #3! [Get my 100% upvote ($2) for a week]

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey @sjennon! Thank you for doing this :)
Seeing how lonely it's getting back over at my blog, I'd love some support from you. My profile's a weird combination of poetry and memes, along with other stuff!
Btw, I tried using Steem Spectacles but I'm getting this error message:

Error: The WS connection was closed before this operation was made

Please do check it out.
Followed!

Sort:  

Thanks for the nomination! I will take a look at your blog :D

Yes, we've had that issue. Steemit changed something and our developer is currently on holiday where he can't fix this so we'll have to wait 'til he's back, unfortunately. Please keep an eye out for @spectacles where we will announce the most recent things, including issues, updates etc. I hope it'll be fixed soon!

Sure thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51