Sort:  

and you need to see the YAAAAAAAAAAAM SENG clip from @aaronleang

Oh yes, saw it in @firepower's post! Filled with energy. 🔥🔥🔥

Haha, yes! I've met @kevinwong actually several times :p

Not hungover, just a bit late on posting :')

Wait what, a year late? Shouldn't it be Feb 25th? xD
What's under his face mask?

OH. FUCK. I didn't even realise it. All I was thinking was: Wth is he talking about xd

A big pile of darkness

Ahahahaa hungover, hungover
@sjennon is hungover!
:P
Knew it.

I didn't even drink :(

Woah that's a new way to get hungover then!
😂😂

Sssshhhhttt!

hahaha.... you sounded like it was the ultimate mystery revealed haha.... of course, it was definitely a thrill to see him there.

I thought he'd attend meet-ups like how L would communicate with the police officers in Death Note; video calling while changing his voice. xD

eventually L reveal himself too, isn't it? In Death Note :p

And I am grateful he is not L hahahaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45