You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit vs Priorities

in #steemit7 years ago

I don't know if I missed the announcement. Did anyone from STInc posted an update regarding this past days of intermittent and dead page website at steemit.com?

@drakos thank you for sharing your insights, as always helpful to the community.

Like yourself as Witness, we want to see this platform dependable, reliable, secure and accessible at all time.

Last week, I introduced Steemit.com to other co-workers and friends but it is not loading. Basically, dead on spot and no go. Still I am very optimistic and hopefully we see better plan in the future to address issues mention above.

Please VOTE @yehey for Witness, go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote for yehey.

Follow me @Yehey,
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49