Independence Is Here!! How it feels to break your 15SP Jail.

in #steemit7 years ago


Yaaayyyyy!!! This may mean nothing to you in any way, especially If you are someone who comes by some very cool upvotes on the platform.

IMG-20180306-WA0005.jpg


My noise and fuss is all about the fact that on this day 6th of march 2018 which happens to be the Independence day of Mother Ghana, I literally have also grabbed my independence on steemit!!

By Independence, I mean I have, on this day, walked past the default 15 SP delegation I received from steemit upon registration.


WhatsApp Image 2018-03-06 at 09.33.40.jpeg


Every time after a post of mine pays out, I get a notification saying how much SP I still owe the platform. Hahaa

And today, as I break the 15 SP jail, I see a great time ahead. I see times where I can also give something more than a cent. I see times ahead where the click of the upvote button pops uf a meter before me and asks;
how much do you wanna give buddy!!! 😂😂😂😂😂

Steemit Sign.jpg
upvotecommentresteem.jpg

Sort:  

You will get there friend. Consistency and good content is the key.
This might be of great help to you if you are a reader and willing to improve

A DETAILED GUIDE TO HELP NEWBIE FROM MY ONE MONTH DEEP EXPERIENCE AND STUDY

right sure bro. I will take a look at that. Thank you very much

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59