You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your opinion is not better than my opinion or vice-versa because we are all equal!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I notice a lot of complaining on Steemit. I understand the value of criticism but personally I only have time to focus on my own stuff and no time to worry about why others are more "successful" than I... Not because I'm above it but because often measures of "success" are subjective. That said, in a way it is comforting to see the same issues that plague traditional work spaces happen here, too. That means this environment and the people participating in it are as real and legit as any "pre-internet" occupation.

Sort:  

Well said, ​man! I totally agree​ with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63