You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reached 3 Steemit Years!!! And Made Steem Cake.

in #steemit5 years ago

“I would offer congratulations were it not for this tentacle gripping my leg.”
― Jack Vance, Cugel Saga

its been a rocky road :D ...
probably even more so to shark-level (or what do they call those :p)

Glad to see you stuck around so long and intend to stay longer. Despite everything this thing might yet still prove to have the ability to come back (but i doubt it will ever reach BTC levels , but it doesn't have to, right ? $1000 dollar a steam would be just fine)

here's to you and many more years !

(id vote if you did powerdown still lol, i dont there's anything wrong with that if its not stripmining the place but well ... to each his own (and mine to mine, i powerdown constantly between accounts but that all has purpose although i do attend to come out with more than i put in i believe steemmonsters has the prime example of how to do that here but lets not talk politics on your birthday)

a piece of that cake would go down well for dessert btw, i just ate , damn :p

Sort:  

If Steem would ever reach BTC levels it's something I have thought about alot I mean it's possible because Steem is a social media platform but something tells me that for now we wont see it happening.
$1000 Steem? I completely agree it's something I have said often if Steem just reaches a dollar it would be great it doesn't have to be $1000, something like $10 or $20 would be more then great for many of us.
Well I thank you for the supprt as the more I get the more you get, shame really that most haven't figured that out yet lol.
Yes I can attest to the cake being a nice treat after a meal very yummy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86