You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reached 3 Steemit Years!!! And Made Steem Cake.

in #steemit5 years ago

If Steem would ever reach BTC levels it's something I have thought about alot I mean it's possible because Steem is a social media platform but something tells me that for now we wont see it happening.
$1000 Steem? I completely agree it's something I have said often if Steem just reaches a dollar it would be great it doesn't have to be $1000, something like $10 or $20 would be more then great for many of us.
Well I thank you for the supprt as the more I get the more you get, shame really that most haven't figured that out yet lol.
Yes I can attest to the cake being a nice treat after a meal very yummy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73