Korea travel in April 2017(8)

in #steemit7 years ago

Ciao:)

I will talk about the Sky Park(2)

There is a big park here to let korean relax at weekend

When i enter the park,there have some many different color flower!!!!!!!

Afterthat, there have a Air Fighter Area!!!!

It's real Air FIghter in front of me !!!!!

It's crazy that Air Fighter are in a park!!!!

Let's see!!!!!

https://steemit.com/travel/@yaoyeguard/korea-travel-in-april-2017-1
It is my korea travel (1)

https://steemit.com/whathell/@yaoyeguard/korea-travel-in-april-2017-2
It is my korea travel (2)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yaoyeguard/korea-travel-in-april-20172
It is my korea travel (3)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yaoyeguard/korea-travel-in-april-20174
It is my korea travel (4)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yaoyeguard/korea-travel-in-april-2017-5-201768t222533365z
It is my korea travel (5)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yaoyeguard/korea-travel-in-april-2017-6-201768t22531729z
It is my korea travel(6)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yaoyeguard/korea-travel-in-april-2017-7-201769t04736645z
It is my korea travel(7)

PLease vote me if you like this these travel diary!!!!!

Sort:  

No, I just travel two or three times a year since I am a student now. i have no many time and no many money to support me to go to other countries. So , I hope my journal can earn some money to support me to go to other country!! Please follow me , Bro!!!

Why you can travel everyday!? I wish I could be travel to KR toooo! Is the spending there expensive? It the people nice there? Is the food good there? Sorry I have so many question!

It is my travel in April..........Just I post in steemit now in different post:)

Cool! And do remember to try Japanese food there. Japanese food is totally different from other types of food from most of the place in the world! You must try sushi! You know a sushi chief had to been trained for years in order to get certificate in Japan! The taste is garanteed!

Yes , agree with you!!!!! Japanese food is yummy i think:p I just post Japanese food when i finish Korea story:)

Thank you for your well written travel journal! I haven't been there before, followed and looking forward to more of your sharing!I also wrote a travel journal about Japan Fukuoka, feel free to read if you interested :) cheers!

Japan Fukuoka i havent visit it before. I will visit Fukuoka when i have money and time . I hope i will have a nice trip in Fukuoka when i visit it just like your journal about Fukuoka:)

haha I think there was some kind of an exhibition. it looks its taken in yeoido right ?

Yes !!! You are so smart !!! Are you visit it before? I will describe in coming journal. Please follow me if you want to see about Korea or Japan journal. I will post everyday!!!!!!

I recognised the place because im living in seoul. I guess you are not in korea anymore. Hope to see your post about korea later. Ill follow you :-) im posting about good korea restaurants and korean food and drink. So if you've any interest plz follow me too :-)

Thanks for your follow!!! Lucky that you are living in seoul and you know what i am desribe about Korea beautiful places! I want go to Korea again!!!!! I will follow you too Bro . Nice to meet you bro!!!

Enjoy your trip! I am sure tou are having a great day.

yes!! thank you for your reading!!!! I hope you have a nice day and also i hope you will have a nice trip this year when you had read my post :)
Please follow me and see more about my korea trip:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67333.93
ETH 3115.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73