Korea travel in April 2017(1)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Dear Reader,
I'm happy to meet you again in steemit!!!!

Today I want to share about my travel to Korea in April 2017 ^^

First, I want to talk about

Raw beef!!!!!!

It is very delicious !!! It's very soft when i put it in my mouth.

But i think it's may not suitable everyone since it's raw. So , you need think one more time before you eat........

Sort:  

I like Japanese food more. Korean food I only like deep fried chicken and chicken soup with Ginseng.
Try the raw beef and even raw horse in Japan, you will like it.

Oh my god!!!! raw horse !!! I want to try it!!!
Also , I think everyone must love fried chicken in the earth!!

Raw beef and horse taste similar!

both must yummy i think :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30