You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning by Doing

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you, @doctorjohn, for today's beauty :)

I came here, 6 months ago, expecting Steemit to bow down - with seven books to my name, and a following of over 10K on other platforms. It did not, and the result has been humbling and inspiring, at once, forcing me to try new things, stretch, grow new muscles.

All in all, it has meant a kind of rebirth for me as a writer (some days are better than others, I admit) and I'm still getting hang of it.

Ever tried. Ever failed. No matter. Try Again. Fail again. Fail better.
-Samuel Beckett

If you've time and interest, here's a short profile of my work on Steemit

Cheers, Yahia

yahiala.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38