You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splitting Condenser: Social + Wallet

in #steemit5 years ago

This is nice, but I have to point out that, separate site or not, it's still not in any way secure to be putting your private keys into a website. Really hoping Steem Keychain will be integrated into steemit.com soon (more details about that here)!

Sort:  

We all want to integrate keychain and believe that splitting off the wallet is an important first step. So +1

Hey, I got a question, is Steem Keychain available at steembottracker? I use that site a lot and so far it seems that is not available... I'm not tech-savvy so I dunno if it is my the one missing one point here. I already have the browser extension and I have been using pretty well on other sites.

Thank your time and dedication mate :)

Any chance of a Firefox version of keychain Matt?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04