You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small STEEM Blockchain Glitches, Hivemind Testing In Process?

in #steemit6 years ago

I believe they are testing appbase changes, not hivemind changes. This has been causing a few issues on the api.steemit.com node over the past couple of weeks, for example it has only been returning the last 30 days of account history and the witnessUpdate() method in the Python and JS SDKs is not working since it is now expecting the new NAI format for the "reg_fee" parameter.

I know the SteemIt team is aware and working on all the issues, including probably also the one you are seeing, but I believe these issues are from Appbase testing right now. I'm sure we'll see a bunch of new ones in the near future once Hivemind goes into testing :-)

Sort:  

Many thanks for bringing this to my attention. Seems like I need to update myself with Appbase too. I feel outdated for using a technology which is already older than one year: )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58