You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Upvote Bots: Still Profitable or Waste of Money?

in #steemit7 years ago

I am the creator and owner of the steem bot tracker site. Myself and the site have no affiliation with grumpycat. I agree that the vote buyers who are not promoting old posts shouldn't be the ones that get punished here. I will try to work to create a better solution to this issue.

Sort:  

@yabapmatt, thank you for that. The way @grumpycat worded their post they made it sound like they were the owner of the site. I feel like I was just robbed of $230 from somebody I've never even heard of. This has totally ruined the whole "decentralized" experience I was expecting to find over here at Steemit.

$230 worth of up-votes in the 1st 8 hours? I guess if your post is worth that much @grumpycat 's downvote will correct itself.

That normally states even the author feels that they wrote a......
Shitpost layers.jpg

Tell your vote bots to get......
184063988.jpg

This sounds like some Russian level shit. Im a new user and how can i be sure @grumpycat is not in some game with the bot creators? As in "USE THE BOTS I TELL YOU TO OR LOSE". That sounds like the same things thats happening in the Russian version of steemit where if you did not use a guys bot you got flagged when you got to trending.

What do you have against Mother Russia?

All vote bots can become Grumpy Compliant, all they have to do is fix their bid times. That sounds fair all the way around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44