I request everyone please read this article please I beg to everyone please show some humanity please!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

           Please Show Some Humanity!

Before start writing this article I request everybody and I beg everybody please read this full article and think about whatever I want from everyone.Please show some humanity .I know many of you guys will think I am very emotional but really it is not emotions ,it is reality.Please take it seriously.

 Some hours ago when I come back from my university I saw something very heart-touching incident.There was a child I think she was about 4-5 years old.She was crying loudly and her hand was full of blood.When I   When I went to her to ask what happened to you, she became unconscious by hugging me. Immediately I take her to the hospital.After check up doctor asked me who is she?What is my relation with her? I told that I found her in roadside.  Doctor told me she did not eat anything for 2-3 days.Then I took some food for her. After some time when his sense came back I gave her some food.She was crying continuously.I asked her what is name?She was silence.Then again asked her what what happened with her?She was not saying anything.After sometime she told me her name is merry.Somebody hit her for that she fall down and get hurt.I asked her about her parents.she told me they are no more they died in a accident.I asked her where she live now.She told me beside the road.Then I asked her do you want to come with me?Then whatever she asked me I also started crying.She told me If i give her some food every two days she will come.I promised her I give you food everyday how much you necessary.She again hugging me and started crying.Then I take her in a shopping mall and buy some dress for her.Then I take her in a Orphanage home.I told her there is a lot of your friend and this is your house.You can stay here.Then I gave my full month pocket money in the Orphanage home and told them to take care of her I will come back in one week then try to give more money.

Then I started thinking about the humanity.Where is humanity! This world is full of humans but where is the humanity? There was a lot of people but no one come to help her.Who can hurt her as such as small child. Why she have to pass his days without eating 2-3 days.Is our humanity really died?I can't explain about my feelings.

              I promised her I will come back again.But I gave my all pocket money I didn't have any money right now.How much money I can give I am a student .I didn't have any job.Every month my family give me some money for continue my study.

    So I need some help from all Stamians or Steemit users please help me by transferring some sbd in my wallet.If you want to help by any other way please help me.If you have only 0.01 sbd and you want to help please help.please help me that I can help her.

  Please help me.Please show some humanity.If you don't have anything please upvote and resteem this article and help others user to know about this.Please help me. please.

I think there is a lot of steemit users who have the humanity.please help.If 1000 Steemit users give me 1 sbd there will be 1000 sbd and I can help her very well.If you give me 1 sbd you don't lose a lot of money but it can give a child a new life.So please help me.

When you send sbd please add my post url as memo.

Sort:  

I don't have any sbd there was only 0.010 sbd in my account I transfer you this.Hope there is a lot of people who will help you.I upvote you and resteem.

You just rose by 1.8151% upvote from @therising courtesy of @yaamitonmoy. Earn 43.8% APR & rise further by delegating SP to therising. For more details visit: https://steemit.com/budget/@therising/auto-daily-payout-of-43-8-apr-for-steem-power-delegations-starting-from-500-sp-only-limited-period-offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25