You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: voting service pause

in #steemit7 years ago

Well, I didn't receive any upvote for my last 3 payments to you. But no worries. I knew you were experimenting.

Good to know that you are doing some tweaking to the code.
All the best!

Sort:  

can u link to the unpaid posts here so i can verify and upvote at 100%

Thanks @konami for your cooperation!

Here's one link:

https://busy.org/animalrights/@xyzashu/haiku-poem-personal-choice-that-abuses-everyone-s-rights

The other link you already upvoted now and the third link has already reached its post payout, so perhaps I didn't get the upvote. Here's that link, if you want to verify for your development purpose:

https://steemit.com/selfiechallenge/@xyzashu/selfie-challenge-week-6-this-selfie-challenge-gonna-make-me-a-selfie-expert-one-day

Thanks!

P.S.:

The last link I sent was from busy.org to check if you can vote on that or not.

I apologize about missing the other deadline, i upvoted u 2 1oo% on ur recent posts :)

WOW! Thanks a ton!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88