You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scammers/Satisfaction Guaranteed

in #steemit7 years ago


You received a Upgoat from me, and gonna restreem some of your stuff.


Great post, really, to help the fellow minnows out there i wish you would have told me about this i could have warned you many people get 0.001 sbd gifts with memos on how to make easy cash and they are all scams, i gave you a list of trusted and not trusted whales, just stick with that from now on, hopefully you did not loose too much and got to learn from this.


I am sure the scam felt a little like this.


~Mr. Jay

Sort:  

Mr. Jay you are right my friend. Fortunately I did not lose too much and it was a great learning experience. Your insight is greatly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29