What’s Your Favorite Writing Topic? Why? - May 30 Days Writing Challenge by @dragosrouasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

This is my eleventh post in this challenge. My previous entry to this challenge:
Name Top 3 Favorite Cities That You Want To Live In. Why? - May 30 Days Writing Challenge by @dragosroua.

I am rather a reader than a writer. I like reading much more than writing.
My favorite reading topic (more like book genre) is fantasy.
More deeply: Mythology. Greek mythology. Even more deeply Griffins.
I have a few books about griffins. Such as the The Summer King Chronicles series (all 4 books) by Jess E. Owen.
You can find more info about this book series on the following website:
The Summer King Chronicles Wiki.
If the thing comes to writing, I don't have a favorite topic, I write about various things. Thanks to this question I even write about writing.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post and thank you to all of you for your continuous support!

See you tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67