You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Shares Giveaway - Random Edition

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I would love to win. I currently don't have any Steem Basic Income shares.

Why me?

  • I am currently a plankton/redfish with only 60.640 Steem Power at the moment.
  • I stopped self-upvoting many months ago. I am only upvoting the posts and the comments of the community.

I know that the winner(s) will be selected randomly, but I still wrote down these two reasons.

I hope this comment qualifies for the giveaway. Thank you for the opportunity!
Good luck to everyone!

Sort:  

This more than qualifies for the Giveaway. Instead, it does deserve a slight Upvote from me.

Thank you for the upvote! I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77