You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are all the "beggars" here who sneak around in the Steemit Society and make a culture we do not want.

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, you're the one who understands what I've done over time because we've had good contact for a long time.
And I'm glad we hit each other here at Steemit.
But you should know that you are one of those who have made sure I've continued my competitions here at Steemit. It was you who motivated me to pursue the competition.
We are friends for life @sultan-aceh

Sort:  

happy to hear it @xpilar
I really respect you, as a teacher @ xpilar

me have been , keeping this friendship,
@sultan-aceh you friend for life @ xpilar

@Sultan-Aceh and @xpilar
Also befriended aceh - norwegian brotherhood for life

me are friends for life you @xpilar ok

sultan - aceh.png

Thank you so much @ sultan-aceh

sultan.png

thanks also for you @xpilar

sultan-aceh - indo.png

hehe, Thanks @sultan-aceh

Glad to have such friends 😀

Nice hearing, we have also known each other for a long time here now @hichemfetoui

Yes from June i think and I enjoyed that many friends of mine join and quit but I will be here forever

Love those friends and this environment and I hope that we can see each other one Day in real life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42