You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How long should be a steemit post ?

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi @clixmoney

You are absolutely right, without us communicating or capturing a post that I am interested in we would not have had contact with each other.

Main text is also crucial for clicking on a post and is the content which captures me also usually becomes an upvote from me.

Whether the post is short or long doesn't matter, but what it says, I totally agree.

For many newcomers it is probably smart to find posts they appreciate from authors and comment to build a friends circle (build trust) I also think comments deserve upvote something that we were better at doing before HF22. Notice how small comments there are on many posts now. But of course there are less SPAM comments now.

Sort:  

Yeah, the most important is the value of both comments and posts. But, I prefer to reward posts of those commented, because people usually put more effort in posts and they comment mostly to get attetion to their posts.

Yes, it is important to do so 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68