Beaver Builder / A website Builder Made Easy

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello folks.
screenshot-1.jpg

Is it anyone else , or is it just me who thinks that Beaver Builder is the best wordpress website builder out there ?
I have personaly use BB for almost 2 years now , and i'm very sattisfied with it , costumers love it , and it's very easy to use , the agency version let's you whitelabel it , so if you don't want to show to your costumers what builder you are using , than you just have to rename it to whatever name you like for example My Website Builder :).

Let me know down in the comments if you have suggestion of more of your favorit wordpress website builders :) like elementor , visual composer etc :)

Sort:  

I have used Elementor on a couple of projects, which I find is really great to use. A few of my web developer friends use Beaver Builder. I have only used BB once on a project and I found it to be a bit cumbersome, but that is because I do not really use it alot and I am sure that it is quite powerful. I was part of a WPBosses interview where we had guest speaker Jon Mather from Beaver Lodge (youtube.com/watch?v=ymAIJRJr2Zw) which is an addon functionality for BB, which looked quite interesting at the time. Thanks for your thoughts about Beaver Builder. I might just look into it some more now.

@wpgeni Yeah sure , i will check it out :) ... i understand you , i do also use elementor , and i think it's great too :) but in my case my clients finds BB easier to manage :) so how do they say " the costumer has always right "

Thanks for the perfect post! @xoni

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35