You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beaver Builder / A website Builder Made Easy

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I have used Elementor on a couple of projects, which I find is really great to use. A few of my web developer friends use Beaver Builder. I have only used BB once on a project and I found it to be a bit cumbersome, but that is because I do not really use it alot and I am sure that it is quite powerful. I was part of a WPBosses interview where we had guest speaker Jon Mather from Beaver Lodge (youtube.com/watch?v=ymAIJRJr2Zw) which is an addon functionality for BB, which looked quite interesting at the time. Thanks for your thoughts about Beaver Builder. I might just look into it some more now.

Sort:  

@wpgeni Yeah sure , i will check it out :) ... i understand you , i do also use elementor , and i think it's great too :) but in my case my clients finds BB easier to manage :) so how do they say " the costumer has always right "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68