You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Gem Is Missing? Where Is This Steemian?

in #steemit7 years ago

I also noticed that Zane hasn't posted in a while, He had some haters posting things that upset him. I hope this hasn't discouraged him. Sometimes you just need a little break. I myself am taking a "break" at the moment and focussing more on my crypto investments. I hope he reads this so that he knows that some of his still got his back...

Sort:  

Yes, my friend, we all need sometimes. a break to relax or to focus on something​ else​. In your case crypto investments and in mine back in my profession :)

By the way, ​what do you think about zapple? ^^

I think it is a great addition to the growing functionality of Steemit. My only concern is separating the Zappl posts from the Steemit posts. I think that Steemit needs a filter so that you can switch between the longer posts and the zappl posts.

Yes, I​ thought already about that. It would destroy the Blog Feed ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55