A Gem Is Missing? Where Is This Steemian?

in #steemit6 years ago

Zane.png

Steemit is full of talents and awesome people who have something to share.

I like following people who put their passion into their work and try to be a blessing for people in different ways. As I am back in my profession, I have no more so much time for Steemit. Also not to read other posts. I try to be as consistent as possible but can't promise anything.

But one thing is really showy. I am missing the person in my thumbnail.

Does anyone know where Zane is?
For people who don't know what Steemian I am talking about here is the link: https://steemit.com/@enazwahsdarb

This guy is awesome! I like his attitude, and he is a real power user. He achieved so much here in an extremely short time. But his last Post is already 20 days old.

So does anyone know something?

Follow Upvote Resteem weiß .png

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Scheint schon als ob er sich zurückzieht - Zumindest powert er down!
Gepostet hat er aber nichts bzw. kommentiert!

Bildschirmfoto 2017-11-13 um 14.39.03.png

Edit: Der Self-Upvote ist zur Sichtbarkeit ;)

Well his post may be 20 days old but his wallet shows he's been stopping powering down and transferring to bittrex and claiming his rewards. which were less than 2 weeks ago (9 days for stop power down and 12 for the bittrex transfer)
His active-ish but not in the community.

Great​ thanks for adding this, ​my friend. I didn't​ look into his wallet. :)

No problem!
Maybe like someone else mentioned he is taking a break due to some bad users on the site? Who knows but we know he is doing well!

But the last time he transfered to bittrex was 13 days ago; doesn't make much sense too me for a guy who has leased ober 8.000 SP.

The point of the original post was that he hasnt been active in 20-ish days... Im just stating he is active just not in the community.
What he did or leased isnt the issue. Just stating he's been online but not public about it.

Its pretty good that you have remember at least one of your steemit friend.Please give some time also for us who is following you.Thanks for your post.

@meherunnesa thanks for your comment :) Allow me to be honest with you.
Until now I​ didn't notice​ you. I didn't​ even know that you are one of my followers ​because​ I am not the guy who is checking who is following me :)

But from what I​ know is that this is your first comment on one of my posts.
If you want to get more noticed by me then please put yourself in front of me :)

Ok dear.Thanks for reply.

You're welcome :)

I remember he made a post that there were some people not being especially nice too him and that it made him discouraged.

In general I think some people get too into Steemit and in the end instead of being fun it becomes a burden a big stress factor.

I am sure he will be back, maybe he just needed a break, we all need it sometimes

Yes, I read also this post of him.
Really sad but haters will always be and always hate :(

You're right with your thinking it should not be stressful​ even when you set high goals​ for yourself. The whole journey should be filled with joy.

You gotten back to playing soccer these days ? How is it going ?

I need again a bit to adapt this fast-playing level but it feels great to be back. Thanks for asking :)

My pleasure! Glad to hear you are back in shape !

I also noticed that Zane hasn't posted in a while, He had some haters posting things that upset him. I hope this hasn't discouraged him. Sometimes you just need a little break. I myself am taking a "break" at the moment and focussing more on my crypto investments. I hope he reads this so that he knows that some of his still got his back...

Yes, my friend, we all need sometimes. a break to relax or to focus on something​ else​. In your case crypto investments and in mine back in my profession :)

By the way, ​what do you think about zapple? ^^

I think it is a great addition to the growing functionality of Steemit. My only concern is separating the Zappl posts from the Steemit posts. I think that Steemit needs a filter so that you can switch between the longer posts and the zappl posts.

Yes, I​ thought already about that. It would destroy the Blog Feed ^^

seems like he is busy would be cool to see his post's once again :)

Hm, his last instagram post is also a while back.
But I guess since his account is worth a few thousands he will be back unless something happened - which I don't hope of course.

Maybe he wanted to pause while the site was lagging so bad and is returning soon :)

I know of another whale who also is powering down and intending to leave because of the haters. It would be sad if this is the case here too. Sometimes good people get targeted because they are 'good' and there is that tiny fraction of people who can't stand that. It isn't always easy to rise above it.

Der Junge hat über 8.000 SP geleast; das macht keinen Sinn, dass er wegen ein paar Idioten komplett von der Plattform verschwindet und die SP so gut wie ungenützt lässt (bis auf ein paar automatische Upvotes).

Nachvollziehbar. Wäre schade, wenn ihn das vertreiben würde. Aber das glaube ich eher nicht.

Great post @modernpastor - Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97