You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAKE-A-WHALE | Relaunch!

in #steemit7 years ago

Join, still very interested in seeing this through. Currently at over 2000 sp with some leased voting power. I will adjust my steemvoter settings to vote on the whale.

Sort:  

Thanks @gingerninja, glad to be aboard

Awesome, thanks man! Yeah I am also really interested to see how it will develop. Fun experiment =) Thanks for sticking around =)

Thanks for feeding =)

@maka-a-whale, one thing question about the Steemvoter vote. Which delay should we use or doesn't this matter? I will set my delay for 20 for the time being, if I should adjust to 15 or less let us know.

Keep it at around 30min, that way you get to keep most of the curation rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67