Hi steemit ! If I had a thousand dollar from steem !

in #steemit8 years ago

A thousand dollars from steemit, to a boy of my age, is indeed a big sum of money. If I had such a large sum of money, I would do a variety of things.

First, I would buy some pretty clothes for myself. I would go round the shops and look for the latest fashion in clothes. I would spend the money carefully on clothes. I would spend my money carefully as I would not get so much money easily again.

Thanks steemit !

Then, I would buy a ring and a small necklace. This would cost me about half the money I had.

I would then buy a pen for my father and a nice hand-bag for my mother. These things would certainly make my parents happy.

After that, I would spend a few dollars for my brothers and sisters’ sake. I would take them to a cinema in the town so that they might enjoy themselves a little. I would also buy them some drinks and sweets.

If some money still remained, I would buy a good book for myself. The rest of the money I would keep in my savings account to use in the future. Thus, the money would not be spent carelessly.

Thanks everybody ! Have a nice day !

Sort:  

wellcome

I have a better suggestion for you, if you get 1 thousand dollars from this post, I highly suggest you put it all into Steem power so in 2 years you might have a lot more than 1 thousand dollars.

Just a suggestion :)

copied! you deserve a downvote!

Congratulations @xeko! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @xeko! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @xeko! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59404.84
ETH 2580.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43