You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I took from @ned 's livestream on Thursday.

in #steemit5 years ago

I am new here, joined in August, and I do not know everything there is to know about the blockchain. However, I do know that it took a lot for him to put himself out there and admit he made some mistakes. I admire that.

Thank you so much for explaining the things you did. I do appreciate it very much. Like I said, I am very new and I look for people who are willing to explain as much as possible.

Thanks,
Ren

Sort:  

Yes and from that point we can all move forward together.

I agree as it can be a little overwhelming at first to understand what Steem is all about. Though in a sense it is amazing to see how deep and multifaceted this ecosystem is. Plus the community is the strong asset and there is so much love here.

When we first started, we were impressed at the interaction of the community. It was mind blowing really. We have been on Facebook and YouTube for three years and rarely get any engagement. Here, we were talked to, encouraged, and accepted. It was amazing.

Since, we have found we are appreciated and what we say is important. It has helped us create and encourage good, quality content to entertain others. It has also helped drive us to focus more on the travels we take and how we approach them. What is it we can do to engage and entertain with what we produce? Where can we go that will encourage others to find near their home? How can we best tell our story so that others are part of it? These are questions I now think about as we pack up the Tank and head out. I didnt do that before Steem.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77