You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double Standards: An Open Letter to the Original Content Only Police

in #steemit8 years ago

I am yet to flag anything yet, I think. If I see stuff that I feel is inappropriate, I don't upvote it.
And yeah, I know the value of stock photos, during my time in the TV broadcasting team, finding some stock royalty free photos was part of my job. A very minor part, but nevertheless. :-)
So far I had no reason to add stock photos to my writing, and I am going to keep it that way. I've used a book cover, when I was writing about a book, and a logo of Slashdot and Bitshares, when talking about them. But that is it. :-)

Sort:  

Me too! I have never flagged someone and I have never been flagged. Hopefully that stays the same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39