You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 300 Club Plus!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Ha, yes... and summer is just about over too ;)

Good for you with Neo😀 Too bad for me I sold all of mine after the last pump! 'I'll buy some again when the price drops'😂

Sort:  

Our week of summer is most definitely over!

I'm buying as much as I can at the moment because the way I see it, the more NEO you have, the more GAS you accumulate and with the crazy low supply of GAS just now, it could generate a really good income in future!

Might get my Lambo then! :P

Haha.... 😅

I heard there was going to be some announcement or maybe they made it? I Never like to buy before something good happens to a crypto - 'sell the news' is very reliable ... but maybe I should just FOMO right at the top instead🤣

Well the founders are in Tokyo just now and there may be possible news tomorrow.
The way I see it, buy as much as you can because this baby is gonna fly!

I know what you mean with 'sell the news' but to be honest, on the 8th there wasn't really a massive sell off. FOMO is a horrible thing indeed!

There is some FOMO happening at the moment with GAS (NEO GAS).

If you FOMO at the top I'll be sure to catch you below :P

Ok, let's see what happens after tomorrow!😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61651.26
ETH 3452.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52