300 Club Plus!

in #steemit7 years ago

300 Club

So yeah I have just noticed that I have over 300 followers since I joined in May.
I haven't been very active over the past few weeks due to work and trying to catch some rays from the ball of fire in the sky. Us Scots don't get to see that big bright fire thing in the sky often, so when it's out, we tend to get over excited and forget to apply lotion, which isn't a bad thing because anything is better than the colour pale.

I would like to say to my followers, something from the heart, something personal to each and every one of you out there in the land of Steemit.

What the hell is wrong with you guys!?

In all seriousness though, thank you so much and I'm glad that you guys have to see a few different types of posts from me, be it about cars, running a business, crypto-goodness or just a crazy rant that I feel like I have to vent out to you guys.

Advice


I would say to anyone out there who thinks as I did when I joined Steemit back in May. Try and get the right type of followers, the people who appreciate what you post about, and not this 'follow and I'll follow back' mince!

It's also good to point out that it's always a recipe for success if you guys can try and write about things that you are interested in because strangely enough, that is where the passion in your writing comes out, so don't try and write about something else that doesn't really interest you, because you will probably struggle to write a good piece. You will also find that you won't get rewarded too much for it either.

It's all about finding yourself out in the world of Steemit and that way you will get the followers that appreciate what you write.

So yeah I'll love you all and leave you for now, so that I can get stuck right into reading up on some crypto-goodness...currently NEO! (Did I just try and pump NEO?...Maybe!)

If you enjoyed this piece then you know what to do...upvote, comment, resteem and follow @SHEESHKABABAGE

Sort:  

great work..!! following you and upvoted you for this post..
dont foget to follow back and upvote.. :) m ur friendly neighbor..

Welcome !! wish you best of luck @sheeshkababage

I am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california


I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! Then must Follow my Blog Thank you

@animal-lovers

Ha, yes... and summer is just about over too ;)

Good for you with Neo😀 Too bad for me I sold all of mine after the last pump! 'I'll buy some again when the price drops'😂

Our week of summer is most definitely over!

I'm buying as much as I can at the moment because the way I see it, the more NEO you have, the more GAS you accumulate and with the crazy low supply of GAS just now, it could generate a really good income in future!

Might get my Lambo then! :P

Haha.... 😅

I heard there was going to be some announcement or maybe they made it? I Never like to buy before something good happens to a crypto - 'sell the news' is very reliable ... but maybe I should just FOMO right at the top instead🤣

Well the founders are in Tokyo just now and there may be possible news tomorrow.
The way I see it, buy as much as you can because this baby is gonna fly!

I know what you mean with 'sell the news' but to be honest, on the 8th there wasn't really a massive sell off. FOMO is a horrible thing indeed!

There is some FOMO happening at the moment with GAS (NEO GAS).

If you FOMO at the top I'll be sure to catch you below :P

Ok, let's see what happens after tomorrow!😄

Hiiiii Sheeshkababage nice to read about you.i am Manas from india,am also a new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.i have followed you.so, can you also follow me and upvote me. All the best for your future. I believe teamwork is the good requirement for steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99