We are not two anymore ...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

We are not two anymore ...

The doorbell of my bachelor apartment sounds, look at the clock that is on the wall of my living room and I notice that it is 9:18 am ...

-Joder, who can be so early?

I turn off my TV and go out to open the door ...

Who?
No one answers from the other side ... when she opens the door Claudia comes in crying ...

But what do you have? What's wrong? What's going on?
Claudia ignores each of the questions I asked her and sits on my couch, and she does not stop crying ...

Claudia, did they hurt you? Fuck answers, you scared me ...
Claudia lifts her face as she dries her tears ... I notice she is trembling ...

You, you will not forgive me ... says Claudia between teeth.
Fuck, fuck, fuck ... Speak pussy ...

What are you talking Claudia? What have you done? What is it that I'm not going to forgive you?
Claudia rubs her lower lip while looking out the window thoughtfully ...

Fuck Claudia, is there an intruder between the two?
That's right, there is a third party between you and me ... in 8 months will come to this life ... you decide, do I go or stay?
Claudia answered me while rubbing the small belly she has, and I'm cold, fuck the only thing I can think is that I'm going to daddy ...

What do you say? Fuck…
I start crying next to her and kiss her, loudly but gently ...

Fuck Claudia, that's the best news you've given me ...
I rub my girlfriend's belly, and I want to have my son in my arms. I lean to talk to Claudia's belly ...

Welcome to a third between the two ...
I look at Claudia who continues to cry but this time with a beautiful smile drawn on her face.

76070338-sad-couple-sitting-opposite-one-another-man-holding-hands-of-a-woman-loving-husband-comforting-troub.jpg

You can follow me through my Official Networks.

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/xanderbionic/?hl=es-la
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/X-Ander-Bionic-628542920531937/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8kgQ_UxGj5KqAhORO8gvQQ?view_as=subscriber
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@x-ander

Sort:  

Congratulations @x-ander! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55