You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are there more bots than actual Steemians?

in #steemit7 years ago

I may not read all your posts, but I am catching some of your recent ones. I get lots of bot votes too, but I don't mind. I was bothered to see 60 votes but only 10 views. For me, one is important. Even if I reach a single individual and influence them to make a difference in their life, then my time has been well used. I have faith that Creator will bring people together when they need it most. The support is welcomed as it then allows me to give back more and more each day. I've met some amazing people and I've been enriched by the experience and I'm sure they have as well. You are included in that list my friend. Peace to you.

Sort:  

you are a genuine man! That's encouraging and you are correct even if we can reach one person. It's an honor sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55