You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemshop escrow transaction walkthrough - FIRST SALE COMPLETE!

in #steemit7 years ago

Duuude I posted about this idea like in my first five posts haha. Glad it is working. Can't wait to see Steemit replace eBay with fee free transactions. Anyone want to buy Old (1999) Pokemon TCG cards in AMAZING condition? Send me a reply if you are looking for any or any MTG cards as I have a LOT of both and they are all ready to ship. Satisfaction guaranteed with photo evidence. Awesome job guys. This is a community that can be trusted and this will only help to increase the value of STEEM and SBD. Hope I can buy some stuff and sell some soon. Upvoted and Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63