My song "Sown" for Steem

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Selling my song "Sown" for a limited time for .30 Steem or whatever you think it's worth above .30 Steem.

Purchased by Steemit power house Kevin Wong for 10 Steem!
Kevin Wong.png
Called "Groovey" by Cryptoking Craig Grant ;)
Screen Shot 2017-06-10 at 6.57.36 PM.png

The way it works is, when you send me .30 and above of Steem, I will send you a code via Steemit chat to download the song via Bandcamp where you can download it in whatever format you wish.
"Sown" was recently featured in Huffington Post.
If you like this song check out "I Will Run" as well https://steemit.com/steemit/@wvm/my-song-i-will-run-for-steem
and "Empire" which was recently featured on the TV show "The 100" on CW https://steemit.com/steemit/@wvm/selling-my-song-empire-as-heard-on-the-tv-show-the-100-on-cw-for-steem


follow.jpg

Sort:  

groovy

Thanks Craig, keep making your videos! Very informative! ;)

Awesome song❤

Thanks @freshstuff be sure to spread it in the Steemit community really love what I see in this community, it is a an evolution! Very exciting!

Right, im amaze with all this

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43