You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Family!! What was YOUR 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? | E.10 | Post it!! | Community Engagement Series.

in #steemit7 years ago

This is my first post edited. It is with my account @ecoknowme
I think we have a lot in common and I will be supporting your efforts that resonate with my own vision of what is possible on here. I am taking this NEW personal account for a walk since I am going slow this time and hoping not to make the same mistakes. While you took your time before posting, I dived in and have lots of hilarious lame first posts as I got the hang of things. The idea of separating the accounts is so that I can use ecoknowme for community porjects and @wuji as my own personal ideas, separate from the project. I was inspired by @firepower and all the good he is doing. I would like to leverage the power of this platform too, but slowly slowly.
Here is my intro post from 2 months ago, I'll do another one for me, myself on this account soon enough, but here is my original vision:
https://steemit.com/permaculture/@ecoknowme/the-ecoknowme-if-the-economy-cared-for-people-and-the-planet-my-intro-edited

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39