You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is falling in price - How do you still earn money when it's "crashing"?

in #steemit7 years ago

This was one of the Best Steemit videos I have seen since I go on here months ago.. Bravo @avilsd! WHEN ARE YOU DOING A VID on DTube? Just wanted to make sure you were thinking about it ;) Decentralize everything!
So I also just wanted to say, if you continue with these kinds of videos....

YOU WILL BECOME A Millionaire!!!!

BUt more to the point, whatever-tf you want to do, you can literally just start asking for it, while showing who you are and what you are working towards.
Having a Trillion dollars is nothing if you are miserable. Making a Life, not a living is another way of looking at it.
I am a bit older, but see how you have SO MANY talents and online/computer literacies that would make most people green, since learning how to do a lot of those things (crypto, acting, video production, editing, blogging, cultural universality while still being niche and more importantly YOU, is something that would take months if not years for most people to refine. It is a process, but I guess what I am saying is that you are WAAY ahead of the crowd. All you have to do is literally say "Hey Steemit, I had this idea I wanna try....:" 4-5 months later with the gunpowder you have piled up under you... you'll get there. Steemit and DTUBE are YOUR answer. You have probably seen it before... but a refreseher in exchange for the breath of fresh motivation you brought to me. EnJoy! and Steem On! @wuji

Sort:  

Agreed, but don't forget:


Well done! Keep it up! Just be you, try a little, but you know how to swim :)

Hey I'm following you cause I see that you like permaculture.
My goal is to buy some land, become autonomus and live close to nature.
Have a look to my channel if you want, there's not a lot but....

Cool! This is my personal account but you may enjoy my main handle @ecoknowme. I am happy to help you with your goal. I put up an ad on peerhub offering Permaculture Design Consultation and offered for the first 2-3 people to be strictly donation (a smile, thumbs up, constructive criticism a few upvotes, whatever) Even if you don't have land now, there may be some stuff you can sink your teeth into in the meantime :) Lemme know if you would like help with anything in particular. Cheers!

Definitely man, I'm following you interesting stuff indeed!

See here: https://steemit.com/life/@ecoknowme/ecoknowme-for-hire-permaculture-help-to-your-rescue
It is just an experiment at this point... but I think everyone on here would benefit from revealing their superpowers and what Things they want to do or obtain. Steemit is a monster Truck driven like a Tricycle in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44