Sort:  

Car look really good. Lucky you!

Thanks, for clarification, that's not the gift from the whale -- the gift from the whale was just a fat upvote. The car belongs to the dealership I work for. I just had it out for a joy ride and I pulled over to Steem onward... :)

I knew it Because I saw your fat $45 in the bottom post. HAHA

quite fat, rite?

i'm barely a minnow. its my own fault, because i haven't taken the time to do anything on steemit yet. trying to fix that.

Bro, I know exactly how you feel. I've totally slept on Steemit and consider the haul I've brought in past week or so, I can say it pays to stay here. Just forget facebook and find your crowd here. You won't regret it.

Love is in the air!

What app is that you are using?

Truly, I'm in ❤️ with steemit 😜😜😜😜😍😍😍

Who isn't who received their first $0.01 for a comment?

Boom. Wait until you get a $5 comment.

I am impatient. Give me my $5 comment upvote now. Call a whale and make it happen.

Full power comment for me right now at 70% is $.06 -- You're welcome :)

I am clicking so hard on everything you write that I already had to change my hardware.

Ok, that was the last GIF for me today. Until I change my mind.

Very kind of you and you know I likes me some gifs.

eSteem. I can not recommend it enough.

Better than the real thing? Like sex dolls?

hahaha a goat chained to the wall?

Thank you all for helping me
turn my wall into a total shit show 💲💲💲

That's what you get for writing words!

I knew I should have written foods.

Sugarwhale😂. Best regards and congrats!!!!

Pretty much. Fat fat fat on whale blubber!!! 🐳

OMG!!!!!!!!!! 😮

It happened again! By accident!
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62