Sort:  

Truly, I'm in ❤️ with steemit 😜😜😜😜😍😍😍

Who isn't who received their first $0.01 for a comment?

Boom. Wait until you get a $5 comment.

I am impatient. Give me my $5 comment upvote now. Call a whale and make it happen.

Full power comment for me right now at 70% is $.06 -- You're welcome :)

I am clicking so hard on everything you write that I already had to change my hardware.

Ok, that was the last GIF for me today. Until I change my mind.

Very kind of you and you know I likes me some gifs.

Just write the word!

eSteem. I can not recommend it enough.

Better than the real thing? Like sex dolls?

hahaha a goat chained to the wall?

Thank you all for helping me
turn my wall into a total shit show 💲💲💲

That's what you get for writing words!

I knew I should have written foods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62