Amazing Adjustments that have happened to my Life since I found steemit | wremetil - WILFRED with STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Before I start, I wanted to highlight the following things below, please don't get tired of reading.

Facts before joining Steemit.

  1. When I first heard about Steemit, I was skeptical.
  2. I don't like reading articles about anything else, I choose to be with John Maxwell whose books focuses on leadership abilities and Whit Criswell, whose "What Makes A Winner" book focuses on positivity and how we get to battle in life inside mother earth.
  3. I'm not an English guru. I want to blog, but I think blog hates me.
  4. I'm afraid that this will be just another waste of time in the Internet, no return of time investment.
  5. I'm a video editor and most of my time is spent on my desk trimming and creating stories. I was afraid that Steemit will just waste my time.
  6. I get to hear during our coffee breaks from my coffee buddies about Steemit, what they have learned about crypto currency, Bitcoin, and a Steemit All Star, @surpassinggoogle.

And before I continue, I wanted to thank my coffee buddies @shote.said, for bringing Steemit to us, and to @smb14 for not getting tired of asking me to join Steemit and highlighting my skills.

Amazing Adjustments

  1. Steemit has given me opportunity to express my thoughts in a genuine way without hesitation.
  2. Steemit has given me the opportunity to understand peoples mind by going through their post.
  3. Steemit gives me the opportunity to travel around the world by looking through photos of people from other parts of the globe.
  4. Steemit has given me the opportunity to understand how crypto currency is being earned , and that it helps a lot of people specifically students.
  5. That writing is not a burden, it doesn't require too much talent. All it needs is a heart that speaks.

I know Steemit has a lot to offer me.

For now, I just wanted to enjoy the ride! No more, no less!

steemitsignature.jpg

Credits to @rubenalexander for the awesome logo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54