steem.zone Beta is open - get your free lifetime account.

in #steemit8 years ago

I got inspired to make this tool for steemit users to be able to easily,

Find each other close by with an easy search tool or use the google map:

I will be keeping this free for as long as I can as long as the membership rates do not grow too quickly but all beta's that sign up now will get a free lifetime account!

So far I just put up two demo listings and myself so you can get a quick view of how it looks.

So lets do this #steemit and fill the map! ---> http://steem.zone/

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Hey worstdevever,

I will have a look on this. Thank you for sharing :)

Nice one. If you find any bugs or anything please let me know.. I know it is still a little rough around the edges.

I get an alert popup all the time :

"steem.zone says: mobileMenu only works with <ul>/<ol>"

Popovers from points far north also get hidden behind the search bar (which asks for company name which is a bit weird..)

Ok thanks. I was aware of the first issue and trying to sort it out. Thanks I was not aware of the second issue.

Also I really appreciate you checking it out rainman. Much respect!

I'll play around with it and I plan add a company profile for a company I co-founded, Cyberfunks Allliance http://cyberfunks.tech. We have a series of events starting off with "Bitcoin Awakens". Will let you know how it all works out. Thanks!

Thanks so much. Hope it works out for you and gets you some extra visitors. :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@minion/youtube-vs-steemit-enemies-or-siblings

[IMPORTANT] This post covers the Similarity between YouTube and Steemit as well on How to use Steemit and It's OFFICIAL CONTENT RULES.

Signed up, thanks for putting the site together :) . Love to see people making interesting additions onto the Steemit ecosystem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13