You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Travel Pro Hits 500 Followers: My Steemit Experience After Five Months and a Big Thank You to Some Very Special Members

in #steemit7 years ago

This platform is loaded with great people. Your words of encouragement were invaluable. So glad you had a great time meeting these key members of the community. That @choogirl is something else with her worldmap. Almost as if that thing was made for me. As I can't stay in one place for more than 2 weeks. The beauty of it all is that this is how I've been for years, I haven't changed a thing other than have an outlet to share it with others now. Keep up the great work with the open mic and enjoy a taco for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75