You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Into The Top 1,000 Steemians - How Feasible Is It?

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm new on Steemit, only been her about 3 weeks. Gaining in on a hundred followers already and I certainly have a niche. I'm a world traveler, I've been living out of a backpack for over ten years. My Travel reports seem to be what people like most . I've been told I'll go far here.

That being said, I see you have been on here since January, and you are a real inspiration to people like me. I really find your post insightful into what this platform offers. The ones who have gotten in early and have stuck with it have really made out quite well. I still consider "now", as early. I'm excited to share a platform like this with such an inquiring mind like yourself.

Being new, I won't lie I'm mixing my curating, with a little shameless plugs. People find my work well written and of high quality. From a total newbie writing to someone with much more experience, I'd love for you to check out my latest travel report. Would mean a lot to this minnow. I write from a budget travelers perspective. I don't sugar coat, and talk about how great everything is. I think you'll enjoy my raw honesty. Here's my latest work https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/world-travel-report-paradise-hot-spot-lake-atitlan-guatemala
Sunday night will be "World Travel Report: Panama", a little spoiler, it doesn't get good reviews at all. Will be an interesting read for sure.

Normally I don't write so much about myself in a reply, but your post really got me thinking about my future on this site as well. You see some people's wallets, Bam! over 100k in value in less than a year. So impressive. To anyone really serious on this platform like you and I, I believe hitting whale status is a dream come true.

Up-votted and following. Thank you for sharing, you really lit my brain on fire with this post. Have a great day! -World Travel Pro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59887.64
ETH 2670.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47