You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit Run Like a Third World Country?

in #steemit7 years ago

Ahhahahahaha. That's an absolute riot! lol. I'm in a great mood and you got my cracking up hard core. That's hilarious!

I just got back from a fantastic 5 mile walk. I met all sorts of people and even ended up in playing badmitten in the street with a couple older women. You have to check out my photo posts later on. I'm hard up for your ten cents! lol

But I got some incredible real life photos captured on the streets of Bangkok. I'll post that and us from the developed world can feel grateful for the opportunities of a strong economy.

I'm off to Koh Phengnan tmr. So adios Bangkok!

Sort:  

That's the real spirit of steemit! We get excited to post about something, and interact with friends haha. I'm enjoying it more now.

Have fun!

You've got to check out some of my reality based photos of 2 am Khoasan RD, and Bangkok. Let me know what you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45